Your position: Home - Arizona


The State of Arizona is located in the southwestern region of the U.S. The capital and largest city of Arizona is Phoenix (population: about 1,500,000). There are two official state songs: "The Arizona March Song" and "Arizona".

Category: State
Key: AZ
Timezone: Mountain (UTC -7)
Nickname: The Grand Canyon State

Cities: 265

Counties in Arizona

Maricopa Pinal
Gila Pima
Yavapai La Paz
Yuma Mohave
Graham Greenlee
Cochise Santa Cruz
Navajo Apache

Cities in Arizona

sorted by first letter:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W  Y 
Casa Grande Chandler
Chandler Heights Coolidge
Cave Creek Cibola
Cashion Congress
Carefree Central
Claypool Clifton
Cochise Cortaro
Catalina Cibecue
Clay Springs Concho
Cameron Colorado City
Camp Verde Chino Valley
Clarkdale Cornville
Cottonwood Crown King
Chloride Chambers