Your position: Home - South Carolina

South Carolina

Category: State
Key: SC
Timezone: Eastern (UTC -5/-4)
Nickname: The Palmetto State

Cities: 385

Counties in South Carolina

Clarendon Richland
Bamberg Lexington
Kershaw Lee
Chester Fairfield
Orangeburg Calhoun
Union Newberry
Sumter Williamsburg
Lancaster Darlington
Colleton Chesterfield
Aiken Florence
Saluda Spartanburg
Laurens Cherokee
Charleston Berkeley
Dorchester Georgetown
Horry Marlboro
Marion Dillon
Greenville Abbeville
Anderson Pickens
Oconee Greenwood
York Allendale
Barnwell McCormick
Edgefield Beaufort
Hampton Jasper

Cities in South Carolina

sorted by first letter:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y 
Irmo Inman
Isle of Palms Iva