Your position: Home - Virgin Islands

Virgin Islands

The U.S. Virgin Islands are a group of islands in the Eastern Caribbean (particularly Saint Croix, Saint John, Saint Thomas, and Water Island).

Category: State
Key: VI
Timezone: Atlantic (UTC-4)

Cities: 5

Counties in Virgin Islands

Saint Thomas Saint Croix
Saint John

Cities in Virgin Islands

sorted by first letter:
C  F  K  S