Your position: Home - Nevada


The State of Nevada is located in the (South-)Western region of the U.S. The capital of Nevada is Carson City, while the largest city is Las Vegas. Nevada is the 4th largest producer of gold in the world, though it's official nickname is "Silver State".

Category: State
Key: NV
Timezone: Pacific (UTC -8/-7)
Nickname: Silver State

Cities: 99

Counties in Nevada

Clark Lincoln
Nye Esmeralda
White Pine Lander
Eureka Washoe
Lyon Humboldt
Churchill Douglas
Mineral Pershing
Storey Carson City

Cities in Nevada

sorted by first letter:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W  Y  Z 
Alamo Amargosa Valley