Your position: Home - Hawaii


The State of Hawaii is the most recent state of the U.S. Hawaii is located in Oceania. The eight main islands are: Hawai'i, Maui, O'ahu, Kaua'i, Moloka'i, Lana'i, Ni'ihau and Kaho'olawe. There are two official languages: English and Hawaiian. The capital and largest city is Honolulu.

Category: State
Key: HI
Timezone: Hawaii (UTC -10)
Nickname: The Aloha State

Cities: 93

Counties in Hawaii

Honolulu Kauai
Hawaii Maui

Cities in Hawaii

sorted by first letter:
A  B  C  E  F  H  K  L  M  N  O  P  S  T  V  W 
Barbers Point