Your position: Home - Maryland


The State of Maryland is located in the Mid-Atlantic region of the U.S. The capital is Annapolis, while the largest city is Baltimore (population: about 620,000).

Category: State
Key: MD
Timezone: Eastern (UTC -5/-4)
Nickname: Old Line State / Free State

Cities: 437

Counties in Maryland

Charles Saint Marys
Prince Georges Calvert
Howard Anne Arundel
Montgomery Harford
Baltimore Carroll
Baltimore City Allegany
Garrett Talbot
Queen Annes Caroline
Kent Dorchester
Frederick Washington
Wicomico Worcester
Somerset Cecil

Cities in Maryland

sorted by first letter:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W 
Marbury Mechanicsville
Morganza Mount Victoria
Mount Rainier Montgomery Village
Manchester Marriottsville
Maryland Line Mayo
Millersville Monkton
Middle River Mc Henry
Midland Midlothian
Mount Savage McDaniel
Madison Marydel
Massey Millington
Maugansville Middletown
Monrovia Mount Airy
Myersville Manokin
Mardela Springs Marion Station